Ghost

This week I finished my exams and we received the results from the UK junior maths challenge

On Friday we had sports day, I did high jump, javelin, triple jump, 200m & 4*100m (relay), but my house didn’t do very well.

On Saturday, we went to see Ghost – the musical –

which I rate ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as the special effects were really good.

Today, I went paint balling with this lot ….. not too many bruises!

Dad has been busy making loquat jam again – which is very popular with the neighbours.

Out & about, we have seen a few strange signs & things:

Yes, a monkey. Near our fruit shop.

From, Thomas

2 comments

  1. Diane Hawkings · · Reply

    Congrats on the Gold. The only one in your form.
    What do loquats taste like? I think you should bring back a jar for this granny too – without getting arrested!!!

    Like

  2. Granny Devon · · Reply

    Well done again “GOLD”
    You seem to have been having a great time. Would like to try Bromley’s loquat jam – don’t give it all away to the neighbours!

    Like

Tell me what you think!

